• Campus

We enable every employee to develop his full potential – Competence is our promise!

The key to long-term successful customer service lies in the qualification and satisfaction of our employees. For this reason, we have created a platform called the CCC Campus, which enables us as a company to further develop our employees and sharpen their competence. The internal training and further education program offers the possibility to develop one’s own personality in addition to the specific knowledge transfer. To meet the needs of all employees, the CCC Campus is divided into three areas: Academy, College and University. The campus is based on a blended-learning approach, which, in addition to the effective use of the classroom and online trainings, primarily focuses on the successful transfer of knowledge into the day-to-day business.

Campus_Lvl1_Academy

The Competence Academy is aimed at all employees of the Competence Call Center and includes a wide range of courses which focus on the professional and communicative competence of our employees. In addition, various activities are offered outside working hours.

Campus_Lvl2_College

Competence College is dedicated to assisting in the transitioning of employees working as customer consultants to more senior and managerial positions. The College also aims to assist people with no call center experience to move successfully into a professional call center environment. In addition to professional training, the main focus is on a structured training and a consistent follow-up in the daily business. Through regular potential analyzes, we identify promising employees and accompany them continuously on their career path at CCC.In the long term, we can also ensure the success of CCC by training qualified junior executives.

Campus_Lvl3_University

The Competence University is aimed at managers of the operation teams and employees of the support teams. In addition to internal trainings, participants also benefit from external training providers for special topics, in order to meet the changing requirements of the industry in the long term.

• Campus

Wir ermöglichen jedem Mitarbeiter, sein volles Potenzial zu entfalten – denn Competence ist unser Versprechen!

Der Schlüssel zu einem langfristig erfolgreichen Kundenservice liegt in der Qualifikation und Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeiter. Aus diesem Grund haben wir mit dem CCC Campus eine Plattform geschaffen, die es uns als Unternehmen ermöglicht, unsere Mitarbeiter weiterzuentwickeln und deren Kompetenz zu schärfen. Das interne Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramm bietet neben der fachspezifischen Wissensvermittlung auch die Möglichkeit die eigene Persönlichkeit zu entwickeln. Um dem Anforderungsniveau aller Mitarbeiter gerecht zu werden, ist der CCC Campus in drei Bereiche untergliedert: Academy, College und University. Dabei stützt sich der Campus auf einen Blended-Learning-Ansatz, welcher neben dem effektiven Einsatz von Classroom- und Online-Trainings vor allem auf den erfolgreichen Wissenstransfer in das operative Tagesgeschäft setzt.

Campus_Lvl1_Academy

Die Competence Academy richtet sich an alle Mitarbeiter im Competence Call Center und beinhaltet ein breites Spektrum an Kursen, welche sich auf die fachliche und kommunikative Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter konzentrieren. Zusätzlich werden diverse Aktivitäten außerhalb der Arbeitszeit angeboten.

Campus_Lvl2_College

Das Competence College widmet sich darauf aufbauend der Begleitung der Mitarbeiter von der Tätigkeit als Kundenberater zur Fach- oder Führungskraft und den Quereinsteigern, um ihnen den Einstieg in die Call Center Branche zu erleichtern. Neben der fachlichen Ausbildung liegt der Schwerpunkt vor allem auf einer strukturierten Einarbeitung und einer konsequenten Begleitung im Tagesgeschäft. Durch regelmäßige Potenzialanalysen identifizieren wir vielversprechende Mitarbeiter und begleiten sie kontinuierlich auf ihrem Karriereweg im CCC. So können wir auch langfristig den Erfolg des CCC durch die Ausbildung qualifizierter Nachwuchsführungskräfte sicherstellen.

Campus_Lvl3_University

Die Competence University wendet sich an Führungskräfte des Managements und Mitarbeiter der Support Teams. Neben internen Trainings profitieren wir bei speziellen Fachthemen von externen Weiterbildungsanbietern, um auch langfristig den sich ändernden Anforderungen der Branche gerecht werden zu können.