As a Full Service Provider this enables CCC to provide complete omni-channel solutions that include all the contact channels of state-of-the-art customer service. CCC’s dedicated in-house IT development team enables tailor-made solutions based on your individual requirements, also taking into account your corporate identity.

Telephony

  • Telephony

CCC’s voice team implements the most appropriate solution for you. Customized reports and monitoring deliver maximum transparency in day-to-day business. Additional features such as call-back in queue, click-to-call, call-out surveys, outbound campaign management and comprehensive contact analyses are integrated as needed. Upon request, there is also the possibility of integration into your existing telephony solution.

E-Mail

  • E-Mail

CCC either uses your existing e-mail solution, but alternatively, if required, brings a fully functional system into the partnership. The integration of a contact form in your homepage is also possible.

Live Chat

  • Live Chat

CCC has an existing solution that enables both pro-active and re-active use of chat. In addition, CCC also likes to support specific customer service processes via video chat, such as the video identification procedure.

Social Media

  • Social Media

A significant proportion of customer inquiries are via social media. The contact channel is particularly fast, immediate and provides the opportunity to reach multiple customers at the same time and thus shape your corporate image dynamically.

Message services

  • Message services

CCC helps you to expand your contact channel portfolio in terms of both technical implementation and operational implementation based on existing, extensive experience.

AI

  • AI

CCC develops an individualized neural network that can be integrated into your homepage, for example, as a dynamic online FAQ or as an intelligent contact form. The direct link with additional customer touchpoints such as chat, your app or e-mail will be implemented on request.

All Full Service Provider ermöglicht CCC komplette Omni-Channel-Lösungen, die alle Kontaktkanäle eines State of the Art Kundenservices beinhalten. CCCs dediziertes Inhouse-IT-Development-Team ermöglicht dabei maßgeschneiderte Lösungen basierend auf Ihren individuellen Anforderungen, auch unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Corporate Identity.

Telefonie

  • Telefonie

CCCs Voice Team implementiert die für Sie passendste Lösung. Maßgeschneiderte Reports und Monitorings liefern dabei ein Höchstmaß an Transparenz im Tagesgeschäft. Zusätzliche Features wie unter anderem Callback in Queue, Click to Call, Callausgangsbefragungen, Outbound-Kampagnenmanagement sowie umfassende Kontaktanalysen werden bei Bedarf integriert. Auf Wunsch besteht auch die Möglichkeit der Einbindung in Ihre bestehende Telefonielösung.

E-Mail

  • E-Mail

CCC nutzt hier entweder Ihre bestehende E-Mail-Lösung, bringt aber alternativ gerne bei Bedarf ein voll funktionales System mit in die Partnerschaft. Auch die Integration eines Kontaktformulars in Ihre Homepage ist dabei möglich.

Live Chat

  • Live Chat

CCC verfügt über eine bestehende Lösung, die sowohl den pro-aktiven als auch den re-aktiven Einsatz von Chat ermöglicht. Darüber hinaus unterstützt CCC auch gerne über Video-Chat spezifische Kundenservice-Prozesse wie beispielsweise das Video-Ident-Verfahren.

Social Media

  • Social Media

Ein signifikanter Anteil von Kundenanfragen ist über Social Media zu verzeichnen. Der Kontaktkanal ist besonders schnell, unmittelbar und bietet die Möglichkeit, mehrere Kunden zur gleichen Zeit zu erreichen und somit auch Ihr Unternehmensimage zu prägen.

Messenger Services

  • Messenger Services

CCC hilft Ihnen bei der Erweiterung Ihres Kontaktkanal-Portfolios sowohl bei der technischen Implementierung als auch in der operativen Umsetzung basierend auf bereits bestehenden, umfangreichen Erfahrungswerten.

Künstliche Intelligenz

  • Künstliche Intelligenz

CCC entwickelt dabei ein für Sie individuelles neuronales Netz, dass sich beispielsweise als dynamische Online FAQs oder als intelligentes Kontaktformular in Ihre Homepage integrieren lässt. Aber auch die direkte Verknüpfung mit zusätzlichen Customer Touchpoints wie Chat, Ihre App oder E-Mail werden dabei auf Wunsch umgesetzt.